Waiting To Exhale Soundtrack Cassette Tape, Whitney Houston Tape, Toni Braxton, Brandy, Chaka, TLC, Vintage 1992, Mixtape, Music Lover Gift


Sorry, this item has sold.

Artist: Various Artists // Album: Waiting To Exhale (Original Soundtrack Album) //

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Arista – 07822-18796-4 C104466

Cover is VG+ // Tape is VG+ //

Tested and plays great

A1 Whitney Houston– Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
A2 Whitney Houston– Why Does It Hurt So Bad
A3 Toni Braxton– Let It Flow
A4 Aretha Franklin– It Hurts Like Hell
A5 Brandy (2)– Sittin' Up In My Room
A6 TLC– This Is How It Works
A7 Mary J. Blige– Not Gon' Cry
A8 Chaka Khan– My Funny Valentine
B1 Sonja Marie– And I Gave My Love To You
B2 SWV– All Night Long
B3 Chanté Moore– Wey U
B4 Patti LaBelle– My Love, Sweet Love
B5 Faith Evans– Kissing You
B6 For Real– Love Will Be Waiting At Home
B7 Shanna (2)– How Could You Call Her Baby
B8 Whitney Houston & CeCe Winans– Count On Me

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 1 - 2 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns

Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept exchanges or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

  • Items on sale

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.