Hüsker Dü Cassette Tape, Warehouse Songs And Stories, Vintage 1987, Warner Records, Vintage Analog, Husker Du, Punk Music

$12.00 $15.00

Artist: Hüsker Dü // Album: Warehouse: Songs And Stories //

Original Release Date: 1987

Label: Warner Bros. Records – W4-25544

Cover is VG+ // Tape is VG+ //

Tested and plays great

A1 These Important Years
A2 Charity, Chastity, Prudence And Hope
A3 Standing In The Rain
A4 Back From Somewhere
A5 Ice Cold Ice
A6 You're A Soldier
A7 Could You Be The One?
A8 Too Much Spice
A9 Friend, You've Got To Fall
A10 Visionary
A11 She Floated Away
B1 Bed Of Nails
B2 Tell You Why Tomorrow
B3 It's Not Peculiar
B4 Actual Condition
B5 No Reservations
B6 Turn It Around
B7 She's A Woman (And Now He Is A Man)
B8 Up In The Air
B9 You Can Live At Home

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 1 - 2 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns

Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept exchanges or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

  • Items on sale

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.