Queen Cassette Tape, Freddie Mercury, Live At Wembley '86, Vintage, Bohemian Rhapsody, 80s Music, 1986, Hollywood Records, Music Lover Gift

$17.33 $26.66

Artist: Queen // Album: Live At Wembley '86 //

Original Release Date: 1982

Label: Elektra – E4-60128

Cover is VG+ // Tape is VG+ //

Tested and plays great

A1 One Vision
A2 Tie Your Mother Down
A3 In The Lap Of The Gods
A4 Seven Seas Of Rhye
A5 A Kind Of Magic
A6 Under Pressure
A7 Another One Bites The Dust
A8 Who Wants To Live Forever
A9 I Want To Break Free
A10 Brighton Rock Solo
B1 Now I'm Here
B2 Love Of My Life
B3 Is This The World We Created
B4 Bohemian Rhapsody
B5 Hammer To Fall
B6 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
B7 Radio Ga Ga
B8 We Will Rock You
B9 We Are The Champions
B10 God Save The Queen

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 1 - 2 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns

Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept exchanges or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

  • Items on sale

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.