Janet Jackson Cassette Tape, Design Of A Decade, 1986, 1996, 90s Music, Miss Jackson, 1995 A&M Records, Music Lover Gift, Vintage Music

$15.00 $20.00

Artist: Janet Jackson // Album: Design Of A Decade (1986 / 1996) //

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: A&M Records ‎– 31454 0399 4

Cover is VG+ // Tape is VG+// *Shows light shelf-wear*

Tested and plays great

A1 Runaway
A2 What Have You Done For Me Lately
A3 Nasty
A4 When I Think Of You
A5 Escapade
A6 Miss You Much
A7 Love Will Never Do (Without You)
A8 Alright
A9 Control
B1 The Pleasure Principle
B2 Black Cat
B3 Rhythm Nation
B4 That's The Way Love Goes
B5 Come Back To Me
B6 Let's Wait Awhile
B7 Twenty Foreplay

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 1 - 2 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns

Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept exchanges or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

  • Items on sale

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.