The Chronic by Dr. Dre Vintage Cassette Tape


Artist: Dr. Dre // Album: The Chronic //

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Priority Records ‎– P4 57128, Interscope Records ‎– P4 57128

Cover is VG+ // Tape is VG+ //

Tested and plays great

A1 The Chronic (Intro)
A2 _ _ _ _ Wit Dre (And Everybody's Celebratin')
A3 Let Me Ride
A4 The Day The Niggaz Took Over
A5 Nuthin' But A "G" Thang
A6 Deez Nuuuts
A7 Lil' Ghetto Boy
B1 A Nigga Witta Gun
B2 Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat
B3 The $20 Pyramid
B4 Lyrical Gangbang
B5 High Powered
B6 The Doctor's Office
B7 Stranded On Death Row
B8 The Roach (The Chronic Outro)
B9 Bitches Ain't Shit

+++++++++Exclusive vintage tees & cassette tapes at the nine:

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Reviews (1)


Shipped on time, good tape, good condition. Great seller.