The Cure Cassette, Standing On A Beach Cassette Tape, The Singles (B-Sides) Vintage 1986, Elektra Records, Punk Cassettes, Analog Music


Artist: The Cure // Album: Standing On A Beach • The Singles (And Unavailable B-Sides) //

Original Release Date: 1986

Label: Elektra ‎– 60477-4 C

Cover is VG+ // Tape is VG+ //

Tested and plays great


The A Sides
A1 Killing An Arab
A2 Boy's Don't Cry
A3 Jumping Someone Else's Train
A4 A Forest
A5 Primary
A6 Charlotte Sometimes
A7 The Hanging Garden
A8 Let's Go To Bed
A9 The Walk
A10 The Lovecats
A11 The Caterpillar
A12 In Between Days
A13 Close To Me

The B Sides
B1 I'm Cold
B2 Another Journey By Train
B3 Descent
B4 Splintered In Her Head
B5 Mr. Pink Eyes
B6 Happy The Man
B7 Throw Your Foot
B8 The Exploding Boy
B9 A Few Hours After This
B10 A Man Inside My Mouth
B11 Stop Dead
B12 New Day

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 1 - 2 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns

Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept exchanges or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

  • Items on sale

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Reviews (1)