Empire Records (Motion Picture Soundtrack) by Various Artists Vintage Cassette Tape


Artist: Various // Album: Empire Records (Motion Picture Soundtrack) //

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: A&M Records ‎– 31454 0384-4

Cover is VG+ // Tape is VG+ //

Tested and plays great

A1 –Gin Blossoms - Til I Hear It From You
A2 –The Cranberries - Liar
A3 –Edwin Collins - Girl Like You
A4 –The Martinis - Free
A5 –Toad The Wet Sprocket - Crazy Life
A6 –The Innocence Mission - Bright As Yellow
A7 –Better Than Ezra - Circle Of Friends
A8 –Ape Hangers - I Don't Want To Live Today
B1 –Cracker - Whole Lotta Trouble
B2 –The Meices - Ready, Steady, Go
B3 –Drill - What You Are
B4 –Lustre - Nice Overalls
B5 –Please (5) - Here It Comes Again
B6 –Evan Dando - Ballad Of El Goodo
B7 –Coyote Shivers - Sugarhigh

+++++++++Exclusive vintage tees & cassette tapes at the nine: https://www.etsy.com/shop/theNineATX

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Reviews (1)


Tape deck!!! :D