Check Your Head by Beastie Boys Vintage Cassette Tape

Sorry, this item has sold.

Artist: Beastie Boys // Album: Check Your Head //

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Capitol Records ‎– C4-98938

Cover is VG // Tape is VG // *Tape shows very light shelf-ware on side 2*

Tested and plays great

A1 Jimmy James
A2 Funky Boss
A3 Pass The Mic
A4 Gratitude
A5 Lighten Up
A6 Finger Lickin' Good
A7 So What'cha Want
A8 The Biz Vs. The Nuge
A9 Time For Livin
A10 Something Got To Give
B1 The Blue Nun
B2 Stand Together
B3 Pow
B4 The Maestro
B5 Groove Holmes
B6 Live At P.J.'s
B7 Mark On The Bus
B8 Professor Booty
B9 In 3's
B10 Namaste

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 1 - 2 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns

Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept exchanges or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

  • Items on sale

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.