Viva Hate by Morrissey Vintage Cassette Tape


Artist: Morrissey // Album: Viva Hate //

Original Release Date: 1988

Label: Sire ‎– 4-25699

Cover is VG+ // Tape is VG+ //

Tested and plays great

A1 Alsatian Cousin
A2 Little Man, What Now?
A3 Everyday Is Like Sunday
A4 Bengali In Platforms
A5 Angel, Angel, Down We Go Together
A6 Late Night, Maudlin Street
B1 Suedehead
B2 Break Up The Family
B3 Hairdresser On Fire
B4 The Ordinary Boys
B5 I Don't Mind If You Forget Me
B6 Dial-A-Cliché
B7 Margaret On The Guillotine

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.