The Rise And Fall Of Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars by David Bowie Vintage Cassette Tape

$21.25 $25.00

Artist: David Bowie // Album: The Rise And Fall Of Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars //

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Ryko Analogue ‎– RACS 0134-2

Cover is VG+ // Tape is VG+ // *Light fading to text on tape see pics 1 & 2*

Tested and plays great

A1 Five Years
A2 Soul Love
A3 Moonage Daydream
A4 Starman
A5 It Ain't Easy
A6 Lady Stardust
A7 Star 2
A8 Hang Onto Yourself
B1 Ziggy Stardust
B2 Suffragette City
B3 Rock 'N Roll Suicide
B4 John I'm Only Dancing
B5 Velvet Goldmine
B6 Sweet Head
B7 Ziggy Stardust (Original Demo)
B8 Lady Stardust (Original Demo)

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Privacy policy

I will only use your shipping and billing address, and contact information

  • To communicate with you about your order
  • To fulfill your order
  • For legal reasons (like paying taxes)