Hüsker Dü Zen Arcade Cassette Tape - 1984 SST Records Vintage Analog Husker Du Music

Sorry, this item has sold.

Artist: Hüsker Dü // Album: Zen Arcade //

Original Release Date: 1984

Label: SST Records ‎– SSTC 027

Cover is VG+ // Tape is VG+ //

Tested and plays great

A1 Something I Learned Today
A2 Broken Home, Broken Heart
A3 Never Talking To You Again
A4 Chartered Trips
A5 Dreams Recurring
A6 Indecision Time
A7 Hare Krsna
A8 Beyond The Threshold
A9 Pride
A10 I'll Never Forget You
A11 The Biggest Lie
A12 What's Going On
A13 Masochism World
A14 Standing By The Sea
B1 Somewhere
B2 One Step At A Time
B3 Pink Turns To Blue
B4 Newest Industry
B5 Monday Will Never Be The Same
B6 Whatever
B7 The Tooth Fairy And The Princess
B8 Turn On The News
B9 Recurring Dreams

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 1 - 2 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns

Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept exchanges or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

  • Items on sale

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.