Zen Arcade by Hüsker Dü Vintage SST Records Cassette Tape

$31.50 $35.00

Artist: Hüsker Dü // Album: Zen Arcade //

Original Release Date: 1984

Label: SST Records ‎– SSTC 027

Cover is VG+ // Tape is VG+ //

Tested and plays great

A1 Something I Learned Today
A2 Broken Home, Broken Heart
A3 Never Talking To You Again
A4 Chartered Trips
A5 Dreams Recurring
A6 Indecision Time
A7 Hare Krsna
A8 Beyond The Threshold
A9 Pride
A10 I'll Never Forget You
A11 The Biggest Lie
A12 What's Going On
A13 Masochism World
A14 Standing By The Sea
B1 Somewhere
B2 One Step At A Time
B3 Pink Turns To Blue
B4 Newest Industry
B5 Monday Will Never Be The Same
B6 Whatever
B7 The Tooth Fairy And The Princess
B8 Turn On The News
B9 Recurring Dreams

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.