Beetlejuice (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) by Danny Elfman Vintage Cassette Tape


Artist: Danny Elfman // Album: Beetlejuice (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) //

Original Release Date: 1988

Label: Geffen Records ‎– M5G 24202

Cover is VG // Tape is VG+ // *Sun fade to spine of J card, tape shows light shelf ware*

Tested and plays great

A1 Main Titles
A2 Travel Music
A3 The Book! / Obituaries
A4 Enter..."The Family" / Sand Worm Planet
A5 The Fly
A6 Lydia Discovers
A7 In The Model
A8 Juno's Theme
A9 Beetle-Snake
A10 "Sold"
A11 The Flier / Lydia's Pep Talk
B1 Day-O
B2 The Incantation
B3 Lydia Strikes A Bargin...
B4 Showtime!
B5 "Laughs"
B6 The Wedding
B7 The Aftermath
B8 End Credits
B9 Jump In Line (Shake, Shake, Señora)

+++++++++Exclusive vintage tees & cassette tapes at the nine:

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.