The Name Of This Band Is Talking Heads by Talking Heads Vintage Cassette Tape

$15.30 $18.00

Artist: Talking Heads // Album: The Name Of This Band Is Talking Heads //

Original Release Date: 1982

Label: Sire ‎– SIR 2SR5 3590

Cover is VG+ // Tape is VG+ //

Tested and plays great

A1 New Feeling
A2 A Clean Break
A3 Don't Worry About The Government
A4 Pulled Up
A5 Psycho Killer

A6 Artists Only
A7 Stay Hungry
A8 Air
A9 Building On Fire
A10 Memories (Can't Wait)

B1 I Zimbra
B2 Drugs
B3 Houses In Motion
B4 Life During Wartime
B5 The Great Curve
B6 Crosseyed And Painless
B7 Take Me To The River

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Privacy policy

I will only use your shipping and billing address, and contact information

  • To communicate with you about your order
  • To fulfill your order
  • For legal reasons (like paying taxes)