Don't Fight The Feelin' by Rappin' 4-Tay Vintage Cassette Tape


Artist: Rappin' 4-Tay // Album: Don't Fight The Feelin' //

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Chrysalis ‎– F4 530889, EMI ‎– F4 530889

Cover is VG+ // Tape is VG+ //

Tested and plays great

A1 Back Again
A2 Dank Season
A3 Keep One In The Chamba
A4 Can U Buckem'
A5 Just Cause I Called You A Bitch
A6 Playaz Club
A7 She's A Sell Out
B8 I'll Be Around
B9 Tear The Roof Off
B10 Sucka Free
B11 Call It What You Want Too
B12 I Got Cha Back
B13 This Is What I Know
B14 The Gift
B15 Out 4000

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.