Sketches For My Sweetheart The Drunk by Jeff Buckley Vintage Cassette Tape


Artist: Jeff Buckley // Album: Sketches For My Sweetheart The Drunk //

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Columbia ‎– C2T 67228, Columbia ‎– CT 69161

Cover is VG+ // Tape is VG+ // *Super rare hard to find tape*

Tested and plays great

A1 The Sky Is A Landfill
A2 Everybody Here Wants You
A3 Opened Once
A4 Nightmares By The Sea
A5 Yard Of Blonde Girls
B1 Witches' Rave
B2 New Year's Prayer
B3 Morning Theft
B4 Vancouver
B5 You & I

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.