Everything Falls Apart And More by Hüsker Dü Vintage Cassette Tape


Artist: Hüsker Dü // Album: Everything Falls Apart And More //

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Rhino Records (2) ‎– R4 71163

Cover is VG // Tape is VG+ // *Small drill hole in bottom right spine of J card*

Tested and plays great

A1 From The Gut
A2 Blah, Blah, Blah
A3 Punch Drunk
A4 Bricklayer
A5 Afraid Of Being Wrong
A6 Sunshine Superman
A7 Signals From Above
A8 Everything Falls Apart
A9 Wheels
A10 Target
A11 Obnoxious
A12 Gravity
B1 In A Free Land
B2 What Do I Want?
B3 M.I.C.
B4 Statues
B5 Let's Go Die
B6 Amusement
B7 Do You Remember?

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.