Mellon Collie & The Infinite Sadness by Smashing Pumpkins Vintage (2 Cassette Tapes) Cassette Tapes

$39.80 $49.75

Artist: Smashing Pumpkins // Album: Mellon Collie & The Infinite Sadness //

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Virgin ‎– 7243 8 40862 4

Cover is VG // Tape is VG+ // * 2 cassette tapes, comes with original outer slip case*

Tested and plays great

A1 Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness
A2 Tonight, Tonight
A3 Jellybelly
A4 Zero
A5 Here Is No Why
A6 Bullet With Butterfly Wings
A7 To Forgive
B1 An Ode To No One
B2 Love
B3 Cupid De Locke
B4 Galapogos
B5 Muzzle
B6 Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans
B7 Take Me Down
C1 Where Boys Fear To Tread
C2 Bodies
C3 Thirty-Three
C4 In The Arms Of Sleep
C5 1979
C6 Tales Of A Scorched Earth
C7 Thru The Eyes Of Ruby
C8 Stumbleine
D1 X.Y.U.
D2 We Only Come Out At Night
D3 Beautiful
D4 Lily (My One And Only)
D5 By Starlight
D6 Farewell And Goodnight

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 1 - 2 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns

Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept exchanges or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.