Kids (Music From The Motion Picture) by Various Artists Vintage CD Compact Disc


Artist: Various Artists // Album: Kids (Music From The Motion Picture) //

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: London Records ‎– 422-828 640-2

Cover is VG+ // CD is VG+ //

Tested and plays great

1 –Daniel Johnston Casper
2 –Deluxx Folk Implosion Daddy Never Understood
3 –Folk Implosion* Nothing Gonna Stop
4 –Folk Implosion* Jenny's Theme
5 –Folk Implosion* Simean Groove
6 –Daniel Johnston Casper The Friendly Ghost
7 –Folk Implosion* Natural One
8 –Sebadoh Spoiled
9 –Folk Implosion* Crash
10 –Folk Implosion* Wet Stuff
11 –Lo-Down* Mad Fright Night
12 –Folk Implosion* Raise The Bells
13 –Slint Good Morning Captain

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.