The Life Aquatic With Steve Zissou (Original Soundtrack) by Various Artists Vintage CD Compact Disc


Artist: Various Artists // Album: The Life Aquatic With Steve Zissou (Original Soundtrack) //

Label: Hollywood Records ‎– 2061-62494-2

Cover is VG+ // CD is VG+ //

Tested and plays great

1 –Sven Libaek Shark Attack Theme
2 –Mark Mothersbaugh Loquasto International Film Festival
3 –David Bowie Life On Mars?
4 –Seu Jorge Starman
5 –Mark Mothersbaugh Let Me Tell You About My Boat
6 –Seu Jorge Rebel Rebel
7 –Mark Mothersbaugh Zissou Society Blue Star Cadets/Ned's Theme Take 1
8 –Devo Gut Feeling
9 –Sven Libaek Open Sea Theme
10 –Seu Jorge Rock N' Roll Suicide
11 –Joan Baez Here's To You
12 –Mark Mothersbaugh We Call Them Pirates Out Here
13 –Iggy And The Stooges* Search And Destroy
14 –Paco De Lucia* La Nina De Puerta Oscura
15 –Seu Jorge Life On Mars?
16 –Mark Mothersbaugh Ping Island/Lightning Strike Rescue Op
17 –Seu Jorge Five Years
18 –Scott Walker 30 Century Man
19 –The Zombies The Way I Feel Inside
20 –David Bowie Queen Bitch

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 1 - 2 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Reviews (1)


Hard to find, so happy to get this!