Ain't A Damn Thang Changed by WC And The Maad Circle Vintage Cassette Tape


Artist: WC And The Maad Circle // Album: Ain't A Damn Thang Changed //

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Priority Records ‎– 4XL 57156

Cover is VG+ // Tape is VG+ //

Tested and plays great

A1 Intro
A2 Ain't A Damn Thang Changed
A3 The Break Up (Skit)
A4 Behind Closed Doors
A5 Out On A Furlough
A6 A Crazy Break
A7 Caught N A Fad
A8 Fuck My Daddy
B1 Back On The Scene
B2 Get Up On That Funk
B3 Gettin' Looped / Dress Code
B4 Smokers La La Bye
B5 You Don't Work, U Don't Eat
B6 Grandma Locked Out (Skit)
B7 Ghetto Serenade
B8 Back To The Underground
B9 A Soldiers Story

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.