Repo Man (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) by Various Artists Vintage Cassette


Artist: Various Artists // Album: Repo Man (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) //

Original Release Date: 1984

Label: San Andreas Records ‎– SARC-39019

Cover is VG // Tape is VG // *J card and tape show light shelf ware and staining, see pics. Rare hard to find tape*

Tested and plays great

A1 –Iggy Pop Repo Man
A2 –Black Flag T.V. Party
A3 –Suicidal Tendencies Institutionalized
A4 –Circle Jerks Coup D'Etat
A5 –The Plugz El Clavo Y La Cruz
B1 –Burning Sensations Pablo Picasso
B2 –Fear (3) Let's Have A War
B3 –Circle Jerks When The Shit Hits The Fan
B4 –The Plugz Hombre Secreto (Secret Agent Man)
B5 –Juicy Bananas Bad Man
B6 –The Plugz Reel Ten

+++++++++Exclusive vintage tees & cassette tapes at the nine:

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.