Made In USA by Sonic Youth Vintage Cassette Tape

Sorry, this item has sold.

Artist: Sonic Youth // Album: Made In USA //

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Rhino Records (2) ‎– R4 71591

Cover is VG+ // Tape is VG+ //

Tested and plays great

A1 Mackin' For Doober
A2 Full Chrome Logic
A3 Secret Girl
A4 Cork Mountain Incident
A5 Moustache Riders
A6 Tuck N Dar
A7 Moon In The Bathroom
A8 Thought Bubbles
A9 Rim Thrusters
A10 Lincoln's Gout
A11 Coughing Up Tweed
B1 Pre-poured Wood
B2 Hairpiece Lullaby 1 & 2
B3 Pocketful Of Den Den
B4 Smoke Blisters 1 & 2
B5 The Velvet Plug
B6 Giggles
B7 Tulip Fire 2
B8 The Dynamics Of Bulbing
B9 Smoke Blisters 3 & 4
B10 O.J.'s Glove Or What?
B11 Webb Of Mud 1, 2 & 3
B12 Bachelor's In Fur!

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 1 - 2 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns

Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept exchanges or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

  • Items on sale

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Reviews (1)


An ever-growing and excellent selection of lesser-known music. I check back regularly and buy often. Great shop all around.