Jackie Brown (Music From The Miramax Motion Picture) by Various Artists Vintage Cassette Tape

Sorry, this item has sold.

Artist: Various Artists // Album: Jackie Brown (Music From The Miramax Motion Picture) //

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: A Band Apart ‎– 9 46841-4

Cover is VG+ // Tape is VG+ //

Tested and plays great

A1 –Bobby Womack Across 110th Street
A2 –No Artist Beaumont's Lament
A3 –Brothers Johnson Strawberry Letter 23
A4 –No Artist Melanie, Simone And Sheronda
A5 –Bill Withers Who Is He (And What Is He To You?)
A6 –Johnny Cash Tennessee Stud
A7 –Bloodstone Natural High
A8 –Pam Grier Long Time Woman
B1 –No Artist Detroit 9000
B2 –Foxy Brown (Holy Matrimony) Letter To The Firm
B3 –Randy Crawford Street Life
B4 –The Delfonics Didn't I Blow Your Mind This Time
B5 –The Grass Roots Midnight Confessions
B6 –Minnie Riperton Inside My Love
B7 –No Artist Just Ask Melanie
B8 –The Vampire Sound Incorporation The Lions And The Cucumber
B9 –Elliot Easton's Tiki Gods Monte Carlo Nights

+++++++++Exclusive vintage tees & cassette tapes at the nine: https://www.etsy.com/shop/theNineATX

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 1 - 2 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns

Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept exchanges or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.