Smash by Offspring Vintage Cassette Tape

$13.81 $16.25

Artist: Offspring // Album: Smash //

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Sire 4 ‎– 25709

Cover is VG // Tape is VG+ // *Hole punch top left of J card, see pic 3*

Tested and plays great

A1 Nitro (Youth Energy)
A2 Bad Habit
A3 Gotta Get Away
A4 Genocide
A5 Something To Believe In
A6 Come Out And Play
Vocals [Extra] – Jason "Blackball" McLean
A7 Self Esteem
B1 It'll Be A Long Time
B2 Killboy Powerhead
B3 What Happened To You?
B4 So Alone
B5 Not The One
B6 Smash

+++++++++Exclusive vintage tees & cassette tapes at the nine:

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Privacy policy

I will only use your shipping and billing address, and contact information

  • To communicate with you about your order
  • To fulfill your order
  • For legal reasons (like paying taxes)