U2 - Rattle And Hum Cassette Tape - 1988 Island Records Live Album Vintage Analog Music


Artist: U2 // Album: Rattle And Hum //

Original Release Date: 1988

Label: Island Records ‎– 7-91003-4, Island Records ‎– 91003-4

Cover is VG // Tape is VG+ // *J card and tape show light shelf wear*

Tested and plays great

A1 Helter Skelter (Live)
A2 Van Diemen's Land
A3 Desire
A4 Hawkmoon 269
A5 All Along The Watchtower (Live)
A6 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (Live)
A7 Freedom For My People
A8 Silver And Gold (Live)
A9 Pride (In The Name Of Love) (Live)
B1 Angel Of Harlem
B2 Love Rescue Me
B3 When Love Comes To Town
B4 Heartland
B5 God Part II
B6 The Star Spangled Banner
B7 Bullet The Blue Sky (Live)
B8 All I Want Is You

+++++++++Exclusive vintage tees & cassette tapes at the nine: https://www.etsy.com/shop/theNineATX

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 1 - 2 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns

Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept exchanges or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

  • Items on sale

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.