Freak Show by Silverchair Vintage Cassette Tape


Artist: Silverchair // Album: Freak Show //

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Epic ‎– ET 67905

Cover is VG+ // Tape is VG+ //

Tested and plays great

A1 Slave
A2 Freak
A3 Abuse Me
A4 Lie To Me
A5 No Association
A6 Cemetery
B1 The Door
B2 Pop Song For Us Rejects
B3 Learn To Hate
B4 Petrol & Chlorine
B5 Roses
B6 Nobody Came
B7 The Closing

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.