Clueless - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Various Artists Vintage Cassette Tape


Artist: Various Artists // Album: Clueless - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack //

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Capitol Records ‎– C4 7243 8 32617 4 1

Cover is VG // Tape is VG+ // *Small promo drill out bottom of J card see pic 3 & 4*

Tested and plays great

A1 –The Muffs Kids In America
A2 –Cracker Shake Some Action
A3 –Counting Crows The Ghost In You
A4 –Luscious Jackson Here (Squirmel Mix)
A5 –World Party All The Young Dudes
A6 –Radiohead Fake Plastic Trees (Acoustic Version)
A7 –Lightning Seeds Change
B1 –Smoking Popes Need You Around
B2 –Beastie Boys Mullet Head
B3 –The Mighty Mighty Bosstones Where'd You Go
B4 –Coolio Rollin' With My Homies
B5 –Supergrass Alright
B6 –Velocity Girl My Forgotten Favorite
B7 –Jill Sobule Supermodel

+++++++++Exclusive vintage tees & cassette tapes at the nine:

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 1 - 2 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.