Home Alone (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) by John Williams Vintage Cassette Tape

Sorry, this item has sold.

Artist: John Williams // Album: Home Alone (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) //

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: CBS ‎– ST 46595

Cover is VG+ // Tape is VG+ //

Tested and plays great

A1 Home Alone Main Title ("Somewhere In My Memory")
A2 Holiday Flight
A3 The House
A4 Star Of Bethlehem (Orchestral Version)
A5 Man Of The House
A6 White Christmas
A7 Scammed By A Kindergartner
A8 Please Come Home For Christmas
A9 Follow That Kid!
B1 Making The Plane
B2 O Holy Night
B3 Carol Of The Bells
B4 Star Of Bethlehem
B5 Setting The Trap
B6 Somewhere In My Memory
B7 The Attack On The House
B8 Mom Returns And Finale
B9 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
B10 We Wish You A Merry Christmas / End Title

+++++++++Exclusive vintage tees & cassette tapes at the nine: https://www.etsy.com/shop/theNineATX

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 1 - 2 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns

Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept exchanges or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

  • Items on sale

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.