Marilyn Manson Vintage, Cassette, Antichrist Superstar Cassette Tape, 1996 Nothing Interscope Records, Goth Music, Grunge, Analog Music


Buy 3 items and get 15% off your order

Artist: Marilyn Manson // Album: Antichrist Superstar //

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Nothing Records – INTC-90086, Interscope Records – INTC-90086

Cover is VG+ // Tape is Good // *Tape has two cracks in tape shell, does not affect play*

Tested and plays great

A1 Irresponsible Hate Anthem
A2 The Beautiful People
A3 Dried Up, Tied And Dead To The World
A4 Tourniquet
A5 Little Horn
A6 Cryptorchid
A7 Deformography
A8 Wormboy
A9 Mister Superstar

B1 Angel With The Scabbed Wings
B2 Kinderfeld
B3 Antichrist Superstar
B4 1996
B5 Minute Of Decay
B6 The Reflecting God
B7 Man That You Fear
B8 Untitled

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 1 - 2 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns

Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept exchanges or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

  • Items on sale

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.

Reviews (1)


my package came sooner than what it was supposed to and packaged so well i honestly couldnt ask for anything better 100% would buy from his shop again