Red Hot Chili Peppers - Cassette Tape Blood Sugar Sex Magik - 1991 Warner Bros. Records - Vintage Analog Music

$17.00 $20.00

Artist: Red Hot Chili Peppers // Album: Blood Sugar Sex Magik //

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– 9 26681-4, Warner Bros. Records ‎– 4-26681

Cover is VG+ // Tape is VG+ // *Tape shows light shelf wear*

Tested and plays great


A1 The Power Of Equality
A2 If You Have To Ask
A3 Breaking The Girl
A4 Funky Monks
A5 Suck My Kiss
A6 I Could Have Lied
A7 Mellowship Slinky In B Major
A8 The Righteous & The Wicked
A9 Give It Away
B1 Blood Sugar Sex Magik
B2 Under The Bridge
B3 Naked In The Rain
B4 Apache Rose Peacock
B5 The Greeting Song
B6 My Lovely Man
B7 Sir Psycho Sexy
B8 They're Red Hot

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-2 business days

Estimated shipping times

  • North America : 1 - 2 business days

I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but can't guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns

Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

I don't accept exchanges or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

  • Items on sale

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.